Rete commerciale

Padrón | España

Polígono Industrial Picusa

15900 Padrón, A Coruña

Tel.: (+34) 981 817 036

info@stac.es

Bierzo | España

Polígono Industrial La Rozada

24516 Parandones, León

Tel.: (+34) 987 553 117

info@stacbond.es

Olkusz | Polonia

Kluczewska

32-300 Olkusz

Tel.: (+48) 322 630 740

polska@stac.es

New York | USA

228 East 45th St, Suite 9E

New York 10017

Tel.: +1 214 499 1591

usa@stacbond.es

Querétaro | México

Parque Industrial Pyme

76970 Querétaro

Tel.: (+52) 442 251 7019

mexico@stac.es

Larache | Marruecos

Commune Laouamra

Larache, Maroc

Tel.: (+212) 05 39 521 136

maroc@stac.es

@José López

Dirección de exportación

Tel.: +34 629 390 720

j.lopez@stac.es

@Javier Sebastián Peña

USA » prescriptor

Tel.: (+1) 214 499 1591

usa@stacbond.es

@Ersin Altun

Türkiye » official agent

Tel.: +90 530 113 79 08

e.altun@stac.es

@César González

España » zona centro

Tel.: +34 679 190 774

zonanorte@stac.es

@Ángel Guardia

España » zona sur

Tel.: +34 608 058 792

zonasur@stac.es

@David Cabrera

España » zona este

Italia

Tel.: +34 626 010 383

cav@stac.es

@Rafal Berus

Polonia

Tel.: +48 513 193 853

r.berus@stac.es

@Piotr Adam

R. Checa, Letonia, Estonia, Lituania

Tel.: +48 513 193 851

p.adam@stac.es

@Mickaël Beyne

Francia » zona noroeste

Fax.: +33 786 882 155

m.beyne@stac.es

@Lionel Gregoire

Francia » zona sur

Tel.: +33 767 278 396

l.gregoire@stac.es

@Nuno Gonçalves

África y Portugal

Tel.: +35 191 439 91 55

portugal@stac.es

@Hassan Elarabi

Maroc » zona centro

Tel.: +212 662 080 278

maroc@stac.es

@Mehdi Idhana

Maroc » zona norte

Tel.: +212 666 260 132

marocnord@stac.es

@Diego Molina

Maroc » prescripteur

Tel.: +212 669 996 520

pnord@stac.es

Sara Cumbrao

Suecia, Noruega, Dinamarca, Italia, Finlandia, Islandia

Tel.: +34 608 823 588

s.cumbrao@stac.es

Anxo Faya

Arabia Saudita, Baréin, Chipre, Canadá, Emiratos Árabes, Egipto, Estados Unidos, Irak, Jordania, Kuwait, Qatar, Líbano, Oman, Siria, Palestina

Tel.: +34 660 279 434

a.faya@stac.es

Sebastián Íñigo

Austria, Bélgica, Irlanda, Países Bajos, Reino Unido, Suiza

Tel.: +34 608 824 266

s.inigo@stac.es

Javier García

Albania, Alemania, Bosnia y Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croacia, Eslovenia, Hungría, Grecia, Malta, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Rumanía, Serbia, Kosovo

Tel.: +34 683 140 697

j.garcia@stac.es

Alejandro Chorén

Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panamá, Perú, Puerto Rico, Colombia, República Dominicana

+34 681 288 591

Guillermo Bruno

Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Colombia

Tel.: +54 911 6785 7071

g.bruno@stac.es

Contattaci

    STAC

    Il file è disponibile solo per utenti registrati.

    Login