Réseau commercial

STAC Central

Polígono Industrial Picusa

Padrón, A Coruña

Tél. : +34 981 817 036

info@stac.es

STAC Polska

Kluczewska

32-300 Olkusz

Tél. : +48 322 630 740

polska@stac.es

STAC Maroc

Commune Laouamra

Larache, Maroc

Tél. : +212 05 39 521 136

maroc@stac.es

Javier Lorenzo

Director comercial

España y Portugal

Tél. : +34 649 921 230

direccioncomercial@stac.es

José López

Export Manager

Tél. : +34 629 390 720

j.lopez@stac.es

César González

España # zona centro

Tél. : +34 679 190 774

zonanorte@stac.es

Ángel Azagra

España # zona norte

Tél. : +34 680 488 126

a.azagra@stac.es

Ángel Guardia

España # zona sur

Tél. : +34 608 058 792

zonasur@stac.es

David Cabrera

España # zona este

Tél. : +34 626 010 383

cav@stac.es

Nuno Gonçalves

África y Portugal

Tél. : +35 191 439 91 55

portugal@stac.es

Christian Cadiou

Francia # zona noreste

Tél. : +33 648 753 960

c.cadiou@stac.es

Mickaël Beyne

Francia # zona noroeste

Fax. : +33 786 882 155

m.beyne@stac.es

Lionel Gregoire

Francia # zona sur

Tél. : +33 767 278 396

l.gregoire@stac.es

Hassan Lgarch

Maroc manager

Tél. : +212 660 168 310

dir.maroc@stac.es

Hassan Elarabi

Maroc # zona centro

Tél. : +212 662 080 278

maroc@stac.es

Menhdi Idhana

Maroc # zona norte

Tél. : +212 666 260 132

marocnord@stac.es

Diego Molina

Maroc # zona norte

Prescripteur

Tél. : +212 669 996 520

pnord@stac.es

Rafal Berus

Polonia

Tél. : +48 513 193 853

r.berus@stac.es

Piotr Adam

República Checa, Letonia, Estonia, Lituania

Tél. : +48 513 193 851

p.adam@stac.es

Sara Cumbrao

Suecia, Noruega, Dinamarca, Italia, Finlandia, Islandia, Estados Unidos

Tél. : +34 608 823 588

s.cumbrao@stac.es

Anxo Faya

Arabia Saudita, Baréin, Chipre, Canadá, Emiratos Árabes, Egipto, Estados Unidos, Irak, Jordania, Kuwait, Qatar, Líbano, Oman, Siria, Palestina, Turquía

Tél. : +34 660 279 434

a.faya@stac.es

Sebastián Íñigo

Austria, Bélgica, Irlanda, Países Bajos, Reino Unido, Suiza

Tél. : +34 608 824 266

s.inigo@stac.es

Javier García

Albania, Alemania, Bosnia y Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croacia, Eslovenia, Hungría, Grecia, Malta, Macedonia, Moldavia, Montenegro, Rumanía, Serbia

Tél. : +34 683 140 697

j.garcia@stac.es

Alejandro Chorén

Costa Rica, Ecuador, Nicaragua, Panamá, Perú, Puerto Rico, Colombia

+34 681 288 591

Guillermo Bruno

Argentina, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Colombia

Tél. : +54 911 6785 7071

g.bruno@stac.es

Sergio G. Mateos

Estados Unidos

Prescriptor

Tél. : +1 (214) 499 1591

usa@stacbond.es

Contactez-nous

    STAC

    Le fichier est uniquement disponible pour les utilisateurs enregistrés.

    Connexion